custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Pensacola

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Kings Mill apartments! At Kings Mill Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
10/25/2021

Fantastic staff and very nice apartments. The process was seamless and I love the complex overall. Great facilities. The pool and hot tub are amazing and very up to date gym. Would highly recommend.

K
04/28/2021

The leasing agents were extremely helpful and got me out of a horrendous roommate situation. They keep the property well maintained and are extremely professional. I appreciate everything they did for me in the short time I lived there.

T
04/09/2021

I lived at King's Mill for just over a year and loved it. The staff will go out of their way to help you however they can. I also remember the maintenance staff being extremely professional, fast, and nice the few times I needed them. If it's something small, they usually came within the same hour you sent the request in, I loved it.

8
03/30/2021

Have only lived at Kings Mill for about 7 months. The staff is very friendly and respond very quickly to requests. It’s very quiet and everyone has been very friendly that I’ve meet at the apartments. The grounds are nicely kept up. Have never had any issues while living here. If I did I know that they would be resolved very quickly. Very nice place to live and centrally located. Kevin C

N
03/30/2021

I've been living in this community for a little over 2 years now. The staff is always courteous and responsive about comments and concerns. When ever any issues come up they do their best to resolve the matter quickly. The onsite amenities (Pool, Gym, Dog Park, and Firepit) are always kept up and always clean.

K
03/04/2021

We love living here! Staff is awesome, very friendly community, and a huge screened-in porch!

J
02/21/2021

Quiet, pretty, homey community. The location is perfect and the apartments include a very nice screened-in porch! Staff is very friendly and helpful

T
02/19/2021

Been here almost 3 years wonderful staff. office is on point very knowledgeable and helpful and maintenance is top notch and professional would highly recommend

S
12/11/2020

I've only been here for a month so far, but this place is wonderful. The staff is friendly and they respond very quickly to requests. This doesn't feel like just another apartment, it feels like home.

B
02/28/2020

Kings Mill is a wonderful place to live!!!! It is beautiful community with great people and great staff. Would recommend to anyone.


Call Us
(850) 484-3780
Address
8917 N Davis Highway
Pensacola, FL 32514
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 5:30pm
 Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sun: Closed